The Cabinet

The Cabinet consists of various elected officials who serve as the voting representatives of the Brown Government. The Cabinet itself has two parts, the Executive Committee and the Floor Representatives. Cabinet meets every other Tuesday at 9pm in Vator Lobby to debrief the college on what is going on in and outside of Brown. Come to Cabinet to enjoy delicious food and engage in the college democracy!


Executive Committee:

President: Santiago Avila

Internal Vice President: Brennan Han

External Vice President: Robyn Torregrosa

Treasurer: Jack Weis

Secretary: Ana Paula Pinto-Diaz

New Student Representative: Kevin Ngo

Parliamentarian: Izzy Patten

SA Senator: Grace Wickerson

Chief Justice: Elizabeth Goodnight

Chief of Staff: Avesh Krishna


Floor Representatives:

Second Floor: Rachel Carlton

Third Floor: Angela Gao

Fourth Floor: Jared Beshai

Fifth Floor: Sam Holloway

Sixth Floor: Alejandro Toscano

Seventh Floor: Ajith Kumar

Eighth Floor: Robyn Maddux

Second Quads: Jim Gehrig

Third Quads: Kathryn Pickrell

Fourth Quads: TBD

Off-Campus 1: Rebecca Chen

Off-Campus 2: Matthew Miller

Off-Campus 3: Akshat Patel