The Court

The Brown Court serves to interpret and enforce the Brown Constitution, Residence Rules, bylaws, and Judicial Code. The Court is led by the Chief Justice, CJ, and four Associate Justices who are elected by the college. The Court also manages noise complaints, public and private party registration, and parking. All the Justices are an amazing resource if you have any questions regarding policies that govern the college or the university; if you have any questions, reach out to them!


Chief Justice: Jourdan Brown

Associate Justices:

  • Elizabeth Goodnight
  • Julia Jung
  • Andrew Maust
  • Tommy Stasko